secretsmor.blogg.se

Skyrim npc clothing overhaul
Skyrim npc clothing overhaul







skyrim npc clothing overhaul

I have currently installed Light versions of SOS and SAM, with the appropriate mods that would allow the two to work with each other. I am very doubtful I'll get any help from Loverslab due to the audience there so I thought I'd try asking here first. I've created a fresh new save file to start modding Skyrim Special Edition. I'm still fairly new to posting on forum posts so I apologise if I've made any mistakes on this thread. Realistic Lighting Overhaul - Minor Cities and Town Interiors.Hello! I've been poking around this site for many months and been searching on other sites for a solution but no luck so far. Realistic Lighting Overhaul - Major City Exteriors.espĭD - Realistic Ragdoll Force - Realistic.espīathing in Skyrim - Interactive Wash Basins.esp Realistic Lighting Overhaul - Dawnguard Interiors.esp Realistic Lighting Overhaul - Dungeons.esp Realistic Lighting Overhaul - Major City Interiors.espģ60WalkandRunPlus-RunBackwardSpeedAdjust.esp Lanterns Of Skyrim - All In One - Main.esm

skyrim npc clothing overhaul skyrim npc clothing overhaul

But if I back away even by a foot it returns to pure blackness. The glitch usually starts in populated areas such as cities and villages but when I leave the area and return the female bodies will load properly or if I go right up to them the black texture will disappear and reveal their normal body mesh. Here is a list of my mods, I run about 150-165 depending on my playthrough. So I figured this was not a VRAM issue but perhaps a shader or texture/mesh loading problem? I don't know of any mod that would mess with this but not the Bijin girls. The black body glitch never happens to any of them only other female NPC's (Never males) but the hands, feet and head keep their textures/meshes. One strange thing I have noticed is that the problem only occurs to NPC's not affected by my three Bijin mods (Bijin Warmaidens, NPCs and Wives). I tried messing around with my Skyrim graphics settings themselves but have yet to resolve the issue. Although it has been happening more so recently than I've noticed previously. Hello, I've recently been plagued by a problem with certain NPC's have completely darkened body textures when loading into a saved game or sometimes when loading a new cell.









Skyrim npc clothing overhaul